Illinois PAS
"Uniting Education & Industry In Agriculture"


Illinois PAS represents over 400 members from Community College and University chapters across the state. Membership is open to students in agriculture postsecondary programs in Illinois.


Click on each affiliated chapter to check out their agriculture department website:

  1. Black Hawk College - BHE (East Campus)
  2. Highland Community College - HCC
  3. Illinois Central College - ICC
  4. Illinois State University - ISU
  5. John Wood Community College - JWCC
  6. Joliet Junior College - JJC
  7. Kaskaskia College - KC
  8. Lake Land College - LLC
  9. Lincolnland Community College - LLCC
  10. Parkland College - PC
  11. Southern Illinois University, Carbondale - SIUC
  12. Spoon River College - SRC
  13. Wabash Valley Community College - WVCC
  14. Western Illinois University - WIU
  15. University of Illinois, Urbana/Champaign - UIUC



Contact your local college agriculture department or Mindy Bunselmeyer, IL PAS Executive Director, for more information on becoming a member or starting a chapter.

Uniting Education & Industry In Agriculture